Service hotline
0512-57810208

Purchase, verification and maintenance of digital measuring tools

2018-09-13 17:12

The three main varieties of electronic digital measuring tools-electronic digital calipers, electronic digital micrometers and electronic digital indicators, are increasingly popular with users due to their high precision, multiple functions, and ease of use, especially in recent years. Stable, lower prices, new varieties of electronic digital measuring tools continue to come out, and market demand has increased dramatically.


Electronic digital display measuring tools, mainly represented by digital calipers, have been produced and used in my country for more than ten years. At present, there are more than ten factories producing. In terms of the quality and precision control of digital display measuring tools, especially the design and production of digital display non-standard special measuring tools, Guilin Anyi Measuring Tool Co., Ltd. (abbreviated as "Anyi Measuring Tool") is at the leading domestic level .


Take the electronic digital caliper and the electronic digital display indicator as examples to give a brief description of the application, verification and repair of electronic digital display measuring tools.


    One. The purchase of electronic digital calipers


    At present, the most popular in the market is the three-button digital caliper with electronic switch. The three buttons are the measurement system conversion key, the switch key and the reset key. The electronic digital caliper is switched on and off at any position, and the measurement origin (zero point) remains unchanged. Anyi’s three-button digital caliper, its display window is not ordinary plexiglass, but special quartz glass, which has strong scratch resistance and cannot be scratched with ordinary civilian knives. Due to the modular structure, maintenance is very convenient. According to the different requirements of users, electronic digital calipers with various optional functions or special performance can be designed.


    Special functions considered in circuit design are:


    With memory retention function. In the case of inconvenient reading, press this key to remember the instantaneous measured value;


    Tolerance zone can be set. You can set the upper and lower limit deviation values of the tested workpiece, and prompt whether the measurement result is qualified or not. If it is unqualified, it also points out that it is the upper limit deviation value or the lower limit deviation value;


    The maximum value can be tracked. When measuring the size of the cavity such as the diameter of the hole, it is more convenient to use this function;


    The minimum value can be tracked. It is more convenient to use this function when measuring external dimensions such as shaft diameter;


    The value can be preset. Usually, the diameter of the hole is measured by the measuring claw in the arc of the vernier caliper, and the measurement result needs to be added to the combined width of the measuring claw in the arc. If you forget to add this size inadvertently, it may cause waste. If you use the preset value function to pre-set the combined width of the measuring jaws in the arc, you can directly read the diameter value of the hole, which is safe and convenient;


    Considered from the mechanical design:


    Inlaid carbide electronic digital caliper, which greatly improves the wear resistance of the measuring surface;


    Tooth thickness electronic digital caliper, used to measure the thickness of the gear teeth on the fixed string, and the measuring surface is also inlaid with cemented carbide;


    Threaded electronic digital caliper, used to measure the pitch diameter of the thread;


    Inner groove digital caliper, mainly used to measure the diameter of the inner cavity groove of the object;


    The internal groove width digital caliper is mainly used to measure the groove width and the axial position of the groove in the hole. The same task can also be accomplished by a digital depth caliper with a hook;


    External groove digital caliper, mainly used to measure the size of the concave part of the object or the thickness of irregularly shaped plate-like objects;


    Board thickness digital caliper, mainly used to measure the thickness of soft objects such as rubber and sponge, sometimes with a structure that limits the force measurement;


    Telescopic jaw digital caliper, because there is a measuring jaw that can be telescoped, it is often used to measure the horizontal distance of the partial surface of unequal height;


    The center distance digital caliper is mainly used to measure the center (axis) distance of two holes. There are two types of cone probe and cylindrical probe. The cone probe is used to measure the center distance of the two holes with a relatively flat orifice. The cylindrical probe adopts a step-by-step reading measurement method, that is: first measure the minimum distance between the inner walls of the two holes, fix the right sliding frame, loosen and move The left sliding frame makes contact with the right sliding frame, fix the left sliding frame, and then loosen and move the right sliding frame to measure the maximum distance between the walls of the two holes. The reading at this moment is the superposition of two values, because the ruler is designed to have One-half display function, you can directly display the distance between the axis of the two holes, please refer to the instruction manual for details;


    Universal joint digital caliper, mainly used to measure the groove size and mutual position in the universal joint;


    Plastic digital calipers, made of carbon fiber reinforced plastic or other engineering plastics. In addition, there are digital calipers made of aluminum alloy materials, etc., which are mainly used in occasions that require protection from side objects and special lightness;


    Electronic digital compasses, this type of digital caliper puts an end to the long history of using blind planning circles in production sites. The above-mentioned special electronic digital calipers bring a lot of convenience to the application in different occasions. For details, please ask the manufacturer for relevant information.


    When purchasing or ordering special measuring tools, the manufacturer should provide the manufacturer with a sketch of the relevant parts of the measured workpiece, indicating the measured size and related dimensions, so as to facilitate the reasonable selection of existing products or the design and manufacture of special electronic digital display measuring tools. For example: when purchasing an electronic digital caliper with internal grooves, the diameter of the groove to be measured in the hole or the depth and width of one side of the groove, the distance between the groove and the end face of the orifice and the diameter of the orifice at the entrance should be marked in order to facilitate Your purchase or manufacturer's accurate design.


   two. The purchase of electronic digital indicator


    According to the resolution, there are usually electronic digital dial indicator and electronic digital dial indicator, and there are high-precision digital dial indicators between the two. In fact, the high-precision digital dial indicator is closer to the digital dial indicator. In most cases, it can replace the sub-digital dial indicator, but the price is much cheaper. Electronic digital dial indicators generally have a relatively large range, mostly above 10mm. Large digital indicators have a range of more than 15mm. Small electronic digital indicators have a range of about 5mm. Because of their functions such as tracking the minimum value, It is very convenient to use with an inner diameter gauge.


    According to the main structure, the electronic digital indicator can be divided into circular and rectangular. The rectangular ones are mostly horizontal, depending on different needs. .

Email: guoliang@guoliang001.com
Address: No.53, Matang Road, Penglang Town, Kunshan City

在線留言

  • Name*

  • Phone*

  • Message*

數顯量具的選購、檢定與維修

2018-09-13 17:12

電子數顯量具的三個主要品種——電子數顯卡尺、電子數顯千分尺和電子數顯指示表,由于其精度高、功能多、使用方便,日益受到用戶歡迎,特別是近幾年產品質量穩定,價格降低,電子數顯量具新品種不斷問世,市場需求急劇增長。


以數顯卡尺為主要代表的電子數顯量具,在我國已生產和使用十多年了。目前有十余家工廠生產,在數顯量具的質量、精度控制方面,尤其是數顯非標專用量具設計、生產方面, 桂林安一量具有限公司 (簡稱“安一量具”)處于國內領先水平。

下面以電子數顯卡尺和電子數顯指示表為例,就電子數顯量具的應用、檢定和修理,予以簡要說明。


    一.電子數顯卡尺的選購

    目前在市場比較受歡迎的是帶電子開關的三按鍵數顯卡尺,三個按鍵分別是測量制式轉換鍵、開關鍵和清零鍵。該電子數顯卡尺在任意位置開關電源,測量原點(零點)不變。安一公司的三按鍵數顯卡尺,其顯示窗口不是普通的有機玻璃,而是特殊石英玻璃,抗劃傷能力強,用普通民用小刀劃不傷。由于采用了模塊式結構,維修十分方便。還可根據用戶的不同要求,設計有各種選擇功能或特殊使用性能的電子數顯卡尺。


    電路設計方面考慮的特殊功能有:

    帶記憶保持功能。在不方便讀數情況下,按此鍵可將瞬間測量值記住;

    可設置公差帶。即可設置被測工件的上、下極限偏差值,可提示測量結果是否合格,如不合格,還指出是超上極限偏差值或超下極限偏差值;

    可跟蹤最大值。當測內腔尺寸如孔的直徑時,用此功能就比較方便;

    可跟蹤最小值。當測外部尺寸如軸的直徑時,用此功能則比較方便;

    可預置數值。通常用游標卡尺圓弧內量爪測孔的直徑,需將測量結果再加上圓弧內量爪的合并寬度尺寸,如果因疏忽忘記加上該尺寸,可能就造成廢品。如果利用預置數值功能將圓弧內量爪的合并寬度尺寸預先設置,便可直接讀出孔的直徑數值,安全又方便;


    從機械設計方面考慮的有:

    鑲硬質合金電子數顯卡尺 , 該卡尺大大提高了量面的抗磨損性能;

    齒厚電子數顯卡尺 , 用于測量齒輪輪齒在固定弦上的厚度,量面亦鑲有硬質合金;

    螺紋電子數顯卡尺 , 用于測量螺紋中徑;

    內溝槽數顯卡尺 , 主要用于測物體內腔溝槽直徑;

    內槽寬數顯卡尺 , 主要用于測量孔內溝槽寬度和溝槽的軸向位置,也可用帶鉤頭的數顯深度卡尺完成同樣任務;

    外溝槽數顯卡尺 , 主要用于測量物體外部凹陷部位的尺寸或用于測不規則形狀板狀物體的厚度;

    板厚數顯卡尺 , 主要用于測量橡膠、海綿等較軟物體的厚度,有時帶有限制測力的結構;

    伸縮爪數顯卡尺 , 由于有一個測量爪可以伸縮,常用于測不等高局部表面在水平方向的距離;

    中心距數顯卡尺 , 主要用于測兩孔的中心(軸線)距離,有錐形測頭和圓柱測頭兩種。錐測頭用于測孔口比較平整的兩孔中心距離,圓柱測頭的采取步進式讀數測量方式,即:先測兩孔內側壁間的最小距離,固定右滑框,松開并移動左滑框使與右滑框接觸,固定左滑框,再松開并移動右滑框,測兩孔壁間的最大距離,此刻的讀數為兩次數值的疊加,由于該尺設計成具有的二分之一顯示功能,即可直接顯示兩孔軸線間距離,詳細情況請看使用說明書;

    萬向節數顯卡尺 , 主要用于測萬向節內溝槽尺寸及相互位置;


    塑料數顯卡尺 , 材質為碳纖維增強塑料或其它工程塑料的數顯卡尺。此外還有用鋁合金材料制造的數顯卡尺等,主要用于要求防止被側物體劃傷及要求特別輕便的場合;

    電子數字圓規 , 該類數顯卡尺結束了長期以來生產現場使用盲規劃圓的歷史。上述種種專用電子數顯卡尺,給不同場合的應用帶來了許多方便。詳細情況請向生產企業索取有關資料。


    專用量具的選購或訂貨,應向廠家提供被測工件相關部位草圖,標明被測尺寸及相關尺寸,以利于合理選擇現有產品或設計制造比較特殊的專用電子數顯量具。例如:選購內溝槽電子數顯卡尺時,應標明孔內被測溝槽的直徑或溝槽的單邊深度、寬度,溝槽距孔口端面的距離及入口處孔口直徑,以便于您的選購或廠家準確設計。


   二.電子數顯指示表的選購

    按分辨力,通常有電子數顯百分表和電子數顯千分表,還有介于兩者之間的高精度數顯百分表。其實,高精度數顯百分表更接近數顯千分表,多數情況下可代替子數顯千分表,而價格卻便宜很多。電子數顯千分表量程一般比較大,多為 10mm 以上,大形的數顯千分表量程 15mm 以上,小型的電子數顯千分表量程也有 5mm 左右,又由于具有跟蹤最小值等功能,用于配內徑量表則十分方便。

    按主體結構形式,電子數顯指示表有圓形和矩形之分, 矩形的多為橫式,依不同需要而定。


在線留言

  • 姓名*

  • 手機號*

  • 留言*